Dear followers, this post is to tell you about my video podcast

Dear followers, this post is to tell you about a video coming up soon. As you all know, I dedicate this blog to discussing and informing the viewers about different health topics. Now, I am working on a video that will contain details about how people deal with health problems.

My objective in this video is to demonstrate with visual aides, my work, in which I have invested all of my hard work, experience and knowledge, which I have acquired through the years by reading books, magazines, articles, watching television, and listening to the radio. Natural medicine is something that I’ve always been interested in, it has always caught my attention, which Mother Nature has graciously provided us with. Methods which were used by our ancestors and which many times were the only thing that they had at hand and with the passing of time, have become available to us. A home remedy which is what I named my blog and I present to you through this video. You can watch it on my YouTube channel and I will link it to my blog

YouTube: daimy16

WordPress.com: daimy16

Twitter: daimy16

I hope you continue to support my blog as I will continue to work on it and provide you with information. Every day I am more grateful to be able to share this with you.

Remedios Caseros

About Daimy16

I have enjoyed reading and learning a little about everything. I finished high school in the Dominican Republic. I went to trade schools for Travel Agent and Office Assistant when I came to the United States. I have also studied at a Beauty school, Massage Therapy, and currently majoring in Social Work at Mercy college.
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

