Letter from the editor:

Hello everyone! My blog is about informing every one of DIY remedies to health issues. I’ve always been interested in alternatives to classic medicine and more about holistic remedies. I’ve read countless books, magazines, and articles about anything and everything that could be done at home.

If you’ve had the chance to look at my blog, you will have noticed that I post about all kinds of things on how to improve health and how you can be fit; both physically and mentally. I post different links on my blog entries with videos or recipes so that my readers will be able to look at the information and decide for themselves if this is a route that they would be interested in going. I also want for my readers to ask me questions, I think that it’s important to deepen the dialogue and really get new ideas going.

I’m glad to embark on this journey and hope that everyone enjoys learning with me.

Eager to learn and share,

The editor!

About Daimy16

I have enjoyed reading and learning a little about everything. I finished high school in the Dominican Republic. I went to trade schools for Travel Agent and Office Assistant when I came to the United States. I have also studied at a Beauty school, Massage Therapy, and currently majoring in Social Work at Mercy college.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

