namratadietician1

A heedless rush always surrounds us; we’re always in a hurry to reach our workplace, back home and also catch up with friends in the meanwhile. But what about the food we eat? Our diet is usually hampered and there is no time to follow the chart. It then becomes extremely necessary to eat right with balanced amount of calories and enough nutrients.

Being a working woman on the go even I face difficulties in planning my food chart. We all work about our waist-line but then it facilitates the idea of eating right and healthy at the same time. This hectic schedule and the need to eat right made me discover a great solution to this problem, and I have been practicing it for quite some time so that I can now, confidently share it with my clients and readers:

There are three easy steps to a healthy diet…

View original post 186 more words

About Daimy16

I have enjoyed reading and learning a little about everything. I finished high school in the Dominican Republic. I went to trade schools for Travel Agent and Office Assistant when I came to the United States. I have also studied at a Beauty school, Massage Therapy, and currently majoring in Social Work at Mercy college.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

